You can deactivate someone's profile at anytime. This will remove their access to the system but you can still see their profile if needed.
Go to the Administration centre. Then enter the People tab. Find the person in the People list using the filter tool, add their name to the Specific Employee field and Show Results.
Once you have found the correct person, click on Edit located under the Edit column. Then click the orange Deactivate this user button.
Note: you will not be able to deactivate a person who is still set up as a manager for another user. You will need to change the reporting lines before you can deactivate a departing manager.
If you get an error saying 'Sorry - [email] already exists', please see the help page.
What happens when I deactivate someone?
When a user is deactivated that person will no longer be able to access Appraisd, their profile and historical data will remain accessible to those with the correct Administrator and Moderator rights. You can find deactivated users by filtering the People list to Deactivated users only.
What if I want to delete a user and their data from the system?
If you need to delete a user's profile from the system you can send a change request through to firstname.lastname@example.org