When an objective is still in draft it can be deleted by the employee and their manager. However, for most configurations, once an objective has been confirmed it can only be deleted by managers and moderators.
To delete an objective, follow these steps:
- Click on the the objective to open it up and click the Options menu on the top right
- Click Delete
- Confirm you want to proceed with the deletion by clicking Ok
- The objective is deleted
Once deleted, an objective cannot be recovered.